Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Good experience every time ... definitely recommend going through honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Service Advisor Christina was great! Made the process smooth and efficient

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Excellent Customer Service Experience at Ryan Honda of Minot Sir Eric from Ryan Honda of Minot provided exceptional assistance as we searched for the perfect car for our family. His patience and professionalism were evident throughout the process. As someone new to car purchases, his guidance was invaluable. He not only respected my time but also responded promptly to all inquiries. The transaction was seamless, and the car I selected was delivered right to the front of my apartment. This level of service truly made the entire experience top-notch.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

The staff, especially Sir Eric Cornel, were very accommodating and helped me choose the car that best fit my needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Thank you, Ryan Honda of Minot, for an excellent car-buying experience. The staff's professionalism and dedication made the process smooth and enjoyable. I am very pleased with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

We are thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service we received with Ryan Honda of Minot, especially to Mr. Eric Cornel. The professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire experience truly outstandang. Thank you Mr. Eric Cornel.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Eric was my sales associate and he was wonderful. So glad I made the purchase!! Thanks Eric and the Ryan Honda team!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We want to give a huge shoutout to the team that made it all happen, especially Mr. Eric, who played a crucial role in securing the car for us. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, Mr. Eric's assistance was invaluable. He guided us through every step of the process with patience and professionalism, making sure all our questions were answered and any concerns addressed. Despite the inevitable hiccups that come with car buying, Mr. Eric remained incredibly positive and went above and beyond to ensure everything was taken care of smoothly.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Shout out to Mr Eric for being awesome and helping us get our dream car. Though there were some hiccups but thats life and we made it through that slight bump in the road. They made sure to detail the car and check all the necessary things before handing the car over to us. Would definitely buy from them if your looking for your first car. Just make sure to do your research.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

The transaction was smooth and quick. The staff are very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Thank you so much Ryan Honda of Minot especially to Sir Eric Cornel! 🤗 Your friendy and caring approach made the process very easy for me! 😊 I will definitely recommend your services to my family and friends! 🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I highly recommend their company and services! It was an amazing and convenient experience with Sir Eric Cornell and Ethan. They assisted me all throughout the process. Thank you so much for the help and for giving me a convenient way of purchase. God bless you guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

They are very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I appreciate them for helping me get my radio code for my Honda. They did it all over the phone. One in Williston was no help.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

We dealt with salesman Eric Cornell on the recent purchase of a new 2024 Honda CRV EX-L. With Erics' help we eventually found a available model and color we were looking for on another out of town Ryan Honda dealership website. Eric was able to make arrangements to have the vehicle quickly delivered to Minot where we were able to complete the sale and take possession of the new vehicle. Price was advertised at a fair and reasonable discounted rate upfront, no final uncomfortable haggling was necessary.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Purchased the car from out of state and the transaction was seamless. If you're tired of the gimmicks and fees from the other dealers, come here. Taylor and Ethan were straight shooters and the selling price was good to begin with. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Doug and Toni Helm from Harvey bought a 2021 Highlander from Cody Slotto. Cody was very helpful and was fabulous and sending us pictures and communicated with us through the whole process! We had a great experience and bought a great vehicle thanks to Cody!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Thanks to Eric Cornel I had a great experience getting my new Pilot!! Eric was very informative and patient in finding the right car for me. Definitely recommend Eric Cornel if you’re looking to purchase a car from Ryan Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Taylor was great in helping me find a car that was right for me and was very clear every step of the way! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had a great experience working with Taylor Miller. His communication was so great and his patience was even better as I really had no experience buying a car. All of the other staff were super kind and helpful as well. Great facility, great employees.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

They made sure my tires were properly aired up.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

We were looking for a pre-owned Honda Ridgeline and found one listed at Ryan Honda of Minot. Upon arrival we found the staff very helpful. Sales Manager, Zach hooked us up with Cody in sales. The car was still being prepped in back and Cody went back and brought it around so we could test drive it. Long story short, we had a great experience at Ryan Honda of Minot. We felt the trade allowance for our trade was very good. The price of theirs was a great price. I had compared other dealers prices and Ryan Honda of Minot ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Jeffrey Clarkson showed me a wonderful Honda Pilot and answered all of my questions during our test drive! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Walked into Ryan Honda on Saturday and was immediately greeted by Jeff Clarkson. He was knowledgeable and funny and offered us a great deal on a used car so we bought it! If you are interested in a Honda, definitely go visit Jeff, you won't be disappointed! Also, Ashley the manager, has the BEST soothing voice and great sense of humor. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I was in the market for a Honda HRV Sport and had the pleasure to deal with Taylor. Unfortunately the vehicle I wanted was not available at Ryan Honda but Taylor did everything he could to offer me other available options. When I assured him I was fixed on that specific vehicle and that I was willing to drive 4.5hrs to Fargo because it was available there he even called me to follow up and make sure I was taken care of. Although I did not buy the car from him I will definitely be servicing my Honda at Ryan ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Went in for a tire balance concern. Got the job done quickly and correctly.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Eric the service manager I worked with, was by far the most professional and curtious! And he made the oil change and services required today smooth and quick. He also went thru the maintenance that should be planned for the next oil change. He is a solid representation of Ryan Honda and the mission statement that should be. Thank's for everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

I had a great experience with Taylor and Ethan of Ryan Honda in Minot for the purchase of my vehicle.They are very accommodating. Taylor was very knowledgeable and professional and made the whole experience very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

I had great service from Ryan Honda of Minot. Taylor did an amazing job. Him and Ashley made the buying process simple, efficient and personal. Best experience I have had from a dealership. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Great deals, great staff, chill place.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Sales people are decent, most of the service advisors are honest and decent with regards to the work they do, but the service technicians are amazing! Wayne is the best, most experienced Honda mechanic in town, in my opinion!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I had great service from Ryan Honda of Minot. Taylor and Ethan did a great job made the buying process simple and I purchased from California. Taylor even helpped with the transport. Best experience I have had from a dealership. If I could I would give 7 STARS

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Went in for bad battery covered under warranty and they noticed my oil was due and they. Changed it for free very nice thanks so much that’s customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

After calling every Honda dealer in the tri-state area, we finally got a 2022 crv lined up that was optioned out how we wanted. We put our name on it and began the waiting process. Eric kept us updated throughout the whole process as far as build dates, shipping dates, and vehicle arrival. Once the vehicle showed up (exactly when they said it would), it was ready to pick up the very next day. We showed up, they walked us through all the various options as far as extended warranty and service plans. When we declined, there was no added pressure ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Working with Eric to help me get my brand new Accord 2.0t was awesome and they gave me a great price! Communication was great and they were very helpful and not pushy. My first ever brand new car and I am thankful for a positive experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Being stationed in Minot for multiple years we’ve purchased multiple vehicles from different dealerships. Ryan Honda has taken the cake 2x! Salesmen (Jeff & Carl) go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your vehicle. We were in and out of the dealership in just a few short hours. I would highly recommend working with either of these salesmen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

This is the 2nd time we bought a car from ryan honda. It was fast, easy process and they did everything they can to help us get the vehicle we want. Thank you to our very friendly and professional salesman eric cornel for helping us always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The fabulous service department turned an awkward situation into an amazing experience! Everybody should own a Honda just for the amazing service from their fantastic service department!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I had an overall great experience buying a car here and Cody helped make the process super easy and stress free

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Excellent sales adviser Eric Cornel I can’t begin to say enough, what a wonderful Friendly, Professional and entertained at the same time , Eric made the process easy and quick, his very knowledgeable and make sure I understood every aspect of details . I highly recommend to everyone if anybody plan to look and buying a car Come and visit Honda Ryan Minot also thanks to Ashly Dewitt helping me out to do process.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Very satisfied with service and service person

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I didn't have appointment but I need my car checked. They offered me the service as fast as possible. The staffs were welcoming and ready helpful. I appreciate all of you for your excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Professional, transparent, communicative.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Very good as always

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Routine LOF service was totally smooth from booking the appointment, welcoming arrival and check in assisted by text to my mobile device, work completed in the time promised, clean and clear billing explanation, and my vehicle back washed and shiny. Sweet!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Ryan Honda has always shown that customer service was a priority. They made buying my Pilot easy and the service manager called me when there had been a miscommunication/misunderstanding about my service. They wanted to make sure I was taken care of like family. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I bought a 2021 Honda CR-V from Marisa Nelson here and let me tell you my experience was amazing! I wasn’t physically there due to living in Williston and couldn’t make it up there, but she did everything in her power to make sure I got what I wanted! I was very skeptical about being able to get approved for a brand new vehicle but I did! The finance team here did wonders on getting me financed for my Honda and I could not be happier! I’m so glad I decided to contact these guys. I was not ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I have had the best experience with Ryan Honda, over the course of the past year! Cole in Sales and Christian in Service have looked out for my best interest from day one; from my vehicle shopping experience to now maintaining. They have truly gone above and beyond for me; ensuring I am taken care of, safe on the road and getting the most out of my investment. They have become my friends and I couldn’t be more grateful for each one of them. To acknowledge every single scenario in which they have jumped through hoops for me, would ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Ashley DeWitt was a fantastic saleswoman, fostered a no-pressure dealership experience and was quick to respond to any questions and/or inquiries. Got a fair amount for my trade and Chris allowed for a seamless paperwork process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a used/new vehicle in the Minot area!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Brandon Anderson was absolutely amazing! He made this stressful time of buying a car go so smoothly and I now have my dream car!! Thank you Brandon for all you did!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

We recently updated our vehicle. We are first time customers at Ryan Honda of Minot. Ashley DeWitt and her team were great to work with. We were able to find a vehicle with all of our criteria on their lot. Although we thought we would return to make a purchase, and to clean our trade-in, we were delighted that they were able to fill our needs that day. We also live 70 miles out of Minot, and Ashley was willing to deliver our new Honda Pilot to us the day after our purchase. We highly recommend you working with the team ...

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Ashley from Ryan Honda was amazing! I am from Mandan ND, and was working with Bismarck Motor Company. They quoted me way per month for a new 2019 Accord than Minot did for the same car ONE year newer (2020). My heart was set on a pearl white accord, Ashley found me what I wanted in less than 10 min for almost $100 cheaper per month! Bismarck was not willing to even look into finding me what I wanted but kept pushing me towards the older Accord on their lot UNTIL I told them about Ryan Honda!! At this point I was not interested ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Ryan Honda always makes sure our vehicle needs are taken care of and I just got half off on my oil change thank you Ryan Honda

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Tiffany and the team at the Service Center were awesome, made my radio fix as easy and fast as possible. Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Always THE best service!! Quick too!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

Chris Filler is a REMARKABLE Salesman !! Car buying can be stressful & nerve racking but Chris elevated most of that feeling. He really went out of his way when helping my daughter pick out her first car. Based on my experience I had to refer my bestie to him for her new car too! You can’t go wrong with Chris at Ryan Honda 👏🏻👏🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

I just purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V Touring from Ryan Honda. Chris and Matt were great to work with. I really appreciated the extra time spent setting up all that the vehicle has to offer. My mom also recently purchased a vehicle there and they have always gone above and beyond to assist her.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

My first time buying a new car, Matt helped me out and got me an awesome deal and helped me all the way through. Good place would recommend to get a car from them. Awesome place and ask for Matt when you go in.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

My entire experience with Ryan Honda was stress free. The entire staff was friendly, responsive, and helpful. Paul was my salesperson and he was AMAZING! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Owners are very nice staff is top notch

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019

Chris and Hanna were a huge help! Super good customer service,they take the time to make sure the process of buying a car is smooth and they go out of their way to help

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019

Our experience at Ryan Honda was great! Paul Darnell was the sales representative that assisted us through our whole car buying process. He was very professional and polite. With a large family like we have, he was very patient and respectful. Took the time to show us in depth all of the features on our new vehicle. Never had a car buying experience like this before. If you’re looking to buy a car, Ryan Honda is the way to go. We love our new odyssey!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019

Amazing experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019

Chris Filler was awesome! I had TONS of questions and he was able to answer them all. He hooked us up with Hannah and Tyler to figure out the best purchasing options for our family and everyone gave us 5 Star Service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

The service dept was able to check our vehicle and reset the computer, getting us back on the road as quickly as possible. We were starting out on a long trip. They even called us a couple days later to make sure all was still good. Thank you for the great service. ...from happy canadians passing through

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Shout out to Cole....for making our car buying fun, fast and fabulous! And thank you to Tyler for making the paperwork easy to understand and easy to sign and sign and sign....lol! We will do business again here! I’m on cloud 9 with my new car! Thank you again Ryan Honda of Minot!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

Awesome ty

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019

As usual Paul and Ryan Honda did a great job, will be buying more vehicles from them in the future. thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019

Great service as usual. Holly got me checked in, monitored progress, checked on my vehicle to keep me updated, and got me back on the road fast. Friendly, professional, efficient.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019

Paul was my salesman and he did everything he could to make the car buying experience as timely, smooth and enjoyable as he could. I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019

good

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019

Your courtesy driver is awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

Amazing service, they treat you nice and give you all the info you need.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019

As always the service reps kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle and the work being done

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019

Paul Darnell was so awesome! Very respectful and patient staff. They helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019

I worked with Chris, he was very easy to work with and very straightforward. I have had no issues with this dealership, they made getting a new vehicle very easy and simple. I loved how fast and efficient they help their customers. They definitely strive for customer satisfaction, and even go above and beyond. I bought my car used the day of it being traded in, they were able to help me out with transportation while they figured out how to fix it up so it was okay to drive and use.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

I have them this review becaus3 they helped me get the car that I wanted at a low APR. They answered any questions or concerns that I had and they offer a military discount if you finance through them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review